#### DEPARTMENT OF EVENING STUDIES -MDRC, PANJAB UNIVERSITY, CHANDIGARH

## Provisional Admission list of selected Candidates for admission to B.A. 1st Semester under various category for the session 2020-2021.

 GN=107, SC=30, ST=15, BC=10, Sports=10, Defence=10, PwD=10, Riot Victims=4, FF=4, SP = 10

 Link to the fee portal:
 http://payonline.puchd.ac.in

 Fee Code:
 T0250

 User guide for candidate to fill the online fee through
 http://ugadmissions.puchd.ac.in/pdf/instructions.pdf

 Candidate can pay fee in the following manner:
 Fees to be submitted by the candidate:

 Ist
 Instalment

Fee Code:	Instalment (immediate )	2nd Instalment (07.10.2020	3rd Instalment (01.12.2020)	4th Instalment (01.01.2021)	Total fee
T0250	2675+560	2675	2675	2675	10700+560

#### \* Late fee :-

# **Rs. 560/-** (if increase in late fee, the difference shall be collected with 2nd instalment

#### Candidate can pay the Total fee in one 'GO' also.

Selected candidates are advised to deposit their admission fee latest by 30.09.2020 by 12 pm. Submit the scan copy of fee receipt at <u>baleveningadmissions@gmail.com</u> on or before 30.09.2020 by 12 pm (Sr.No/Application no. must be mentioned on fee receipt)otherwise your claim for seat shall be cancelled and the seat will be allotted to next waiting candidate.

#### General Waiting List. Vacant seat = 39

S.No.	Application No.	Name	Father's Name	Overall Marks
145	2014007139	Barlin Kaur	Jasdev Singh	85.6
146	2014009571	SANJANA YADAV	RAJA RAM YADAV	85.6
147	2014013897	Abhishek Rakwal	Payar Singh	85.6
148	2014014219	Akanksha Chaudhary	Naresh Kumar	85.6
149	2014010048	HARTAJ SINGH	Brijinder Singh	85.55
150	2014013669	VIJAY KUMAR	NARESH KUMAR	85.4
151	2014004844	Cheshta	Arvind Saini	85.4
152	2014009973	AKSHI	KRISHAN DEV	85.4
153	2014000182	Simran Mahajan	Ramesh Kumar	85.33
154	2014000094	LOVEPREET SINGH	KISHAN SINGH	85.33
155	2014009726	Jaspreet Kaur Sidhu	Manjeet Singh	85.2
156	2014011922	SHIWANI	harbhajan singh	85.2
157	2014005423	GULBAGH SINGH	GURMEET SINGH	85.11
158	2014010979	SOURABH	RAMESH KUMAR	85.042
159	2014009094	DEEKSHA CHOPRA	MUNISH CHOPRA	85
160	2014008489	Anjali	Jasbir	85
161	2014007045	Aayushi Sorout	Ajit Singh	85
162	2014011341	Zeba	Mohd Rafiq	84.88
163	2014002407	Varinder Kumar	Satish Kumar	84.88
164	2014012016	NAVJOT KAUR	GURNAM SINGH	84.88
165	2014012097	Aniket Sharma	Amarjeet Sharma	84.8
166	2014013786	HARPREET KAUR	PARAMJIT SINGH	84.8
167	2014013518	Navjot Singh	Jaswant Singh	84.8
168	2014011203	Ishanka Kamboj	Baldev Raj	84.66
169	2014010615	HARSHDEEP SINGH	RAJINDER SINGH	84.66
170	2014003699	Aashima	Gamdoor Singh	84.6
171	2014007855	SUNNY SAROHI	BISHAN	84.6
172	2014009902	GURSIMRAN SINGH	AMANDEEP SINGH	84.44

173	2014003935	ARSHPREET SINGH	RANJIT SINGH	84.44
174	2014000571	SONIA DEVI	KULDEEP KUMAR	84.4
175	2014000055	Sehar Cheema	Kamaldeep Singh Cheemaa	84.4
176	2014005723	Nidhi	Sunil kumar	84.4
177	2014008470	ANKUSH	JOGINDER	84.4
178	2014003403	PREETI KOTHARI	SURESH KOTHARI	84.4
179	2014000937	DIVANSHU JAIN	MANOJ KUMAR	84.22
180	2014013333	Pallvi	Gian Chand	84.22
181	2014013825	KIRAN MEHTA	LAXMAN MEHTA	84.22
182	2014009021	VINAY PARTAP SINGH	NISHAN SINGH	84.2
183	2014009461	GURKARAN SINGH	Ravinder Singh	84.2

### Scenduled Caste Waiting List. Vacant seat = 02

S.No.	Application No.	Name	Father's Name	Overall Marks
80	2014008046	GURPREET SINGH	KULWINDER SINGH	67.55
81	2014004087	Sahil Preet Singh	Rajwinder Singh	67.266

## BC Category Waiting List Vacant Seat = 02

S.No.	Application No.	Name	Father's Name	Overall Marks
33	2014006740	ANJALI	NARENDER	82.8
34	2014004783	Khushi Yadav	VIRENDER	82.8

### **BAS Vacant Seats = 01**

S.No.	Application No.	Name	Father's Name	Overall Marks
16	2014012255	ROMIO BHATEJA	RAKESH KUMAR	84

Certified that merit list has been prepared after De-reservation of seats in accordance with the rules and regulations as incorporated in the Handbook of Information 2020