DEPARTMENT OF EVENING STUDIES -MDRC, PANJAB UNIVERSITY, CHANDIGARH Provisional Admission list of selected Candidates for admission to M.A. Economics 1st Semester under various category for the session 2020-2021.

Total seats =68

GN=39, SC=10, ST=5, BC=3, Sports=3, Defence=3, PwD=3, Riot Victims=1, FF=1

Link to the fee portal: http://payonline.puchd.ac.in

Fee Code: **T0250**

User guide for candidate to fill the online fee through

fee portal http://ugadmissions.puchd.ac.in/pdf/instructions.pdf

Candidate can pay fee in the following manner:-

Fees to be submitted by the Candiate:

Rs. 9670/-

(8670+1000 (late fees)

S.C. Students of Punjab (Upto 2.5 Lac Annual Income)

Rs.1885/-

(885+1000 (late fees)

Selected candidates are advised to deposit their admission fee immedidately by 20-11-2020 by 06:00 p.m.

Submit the scan copy of fee receipt at evmdrc_pu@pu.ac.in on or before 20-11-2020 by 07:00 p.m.

(Sr. No./Application Number/Class must be mentioned on fee receipt) otherwise claim for seat shall be cancelled and the seat will be alloted to next waiting candidate.

Dealing Official :- (Vivek Kumar Yadav = 7508926394)

5th WAITING LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES GENERAL = 20

Sr. No.	Rank	Appl. No.	Name	Father's Name	Cat.	Overall Marks	
1	66	2015023441	Neelam	Dinesh Kumar	ST	1869.6	
2	67	2015014516	Vishal Maurya	Babu Lal	GEN	1866.06	
3	68	2015004217	Navpreet Singh	Deep Singh	GEN	1829.52]
4	69	2015013414	Sukhjinder Mohan Singh Saini	Jagmohan Singh Saini	GEN	1812.878	
5	70	2015026342	PALAK SHARMA	SURINDER MOHAN	GEN	1812.387	
6	71	2015000182	Pooja Sharma	Vinod	GEN	1812.176	
7	72	2015029083	Amarpreet Singh	Gurdip Singh	GEN	1809.36	
8	73	2015042641	Karan Singh Thakur	Ashwani Kumar Thakur	GEN	1789.209	
9	74	2015017400	Sushant Gupta	Ashwani Kumar	GEN	1783.2	
10	75	2015011023	Gagan Kumar	naresh kumar	ВС	1782.75	Already Admitted
11	76	2015003663	FALGUNI AGGARWAL	BUDHI BALLABH AGGARWAL	GEN	1781.708	
12	77	2015002783	Rahul Yadav	V S Yadav	BC,DEF	1777.615]
13	78	2015001106	PRATIMA PANDEY	Ramesh Chander Pandey	BAS	1774.368	
14	79	2015030046	Shivika	Rohit Kumar	GEN	1771.059	
15	91	2015038937	Pratyaksh Beniwal	VIJAY SINGH	GEN	1776.90	1
16	80	2015042438	ANMOLPREET SINGH	GURNINDER SINGH	GEN	1747.355	
17	81	2015028221	Manish Jallandhara	Rajender	GEN	1747.2	
18	82	2015003570	Nimrat Kaur	Tejbir Singh	GEN	1745.28	
19	83	2015001059	Harwinder Singh	Kuldeep Singh	GEN	1743.262	1
20	84	2015014221	MANPREET KAUR	SURJEET SINGH	GEN	1734	